Home About Us Members Events Projects News Contact Us  
  History of Club
  Moments of Glory
  Present Office Bearers
  Charter Members
  Lions hall
  District Governors from the Club
  Past Presidents & Secretaries
  Visited Dignitaries
  New Membership
  Lioness Club of Calicut
  Lions Clubs International
  Lions Hall Booking


The Present Office Bearers


Lion Kumardas K.P








Lion Pranab C




Lion Arjun Nedungadi V



  Imm Past President : Lion Rejive Manuel MJF 
  1st Vice President : Lion Adv. P. Raghunath
  2nd Vice President : Lion Dr. R.K. Nizaro Siyo
  3rd Vice President : Lion Er. P. Ajith Kumar
  Joint Secretary : Lion K K Selvaraj
  Tail Twister : Lion Adv. Subhash Benedict
  Lion Tamer : Lion Charley J. Thomas MJF
  Membership Director : Lion Adv. V.P. Mohandas MJF
  Directors for 1 Year    
    : Lion Anil Parameswaran
    : Lion K.P Ashok Menon
    : Lion A K Faisal
    : Lion Er.D Gopakumar MJF
    : Lion Dr. N.V. Sivan
    : Lion Er.P Somasundaran MJF
    : Lion K.Vrijakishore
  Directors for 2 Years    
    : Lion Arun Zacharias MJF
    : Lion K. Ashokan
    : Lion Adv. N. Bhaskaran Nair
    : Lion Er. P.S. Gopakumar
    : Lion V. Madhusoodanan
    : Lion Dr. Murali P. Vettath
    : Lion P.V. Sheril Raj
Home About Us Members Events Project News Contact Us

Copyright @ 2010-2011 All Rights Reserved

Designed by softech solution